Sales Rep Locator

For an Amerimix Sales Representative click on your location from the map below.

 

USA ANCHOR NORTHFIELD ADAMS GMS COASTAL OLDCASTLE-TX US-MIX FEATHERLITE SUPERLITE EZ-MIX BASALITE CPM CPM CPM



Results for Amerimix Manufacturer; Jewell, an Oldcastle company


Jewell Customer Service

Email: OTCustomerService@oldcastle.com
Phone: 844-576-1364
Territory: TX, LA, Southern AR

Andy Carielo

Email: andy.carielo@oldcastle.com
Phone: 210-620-4512
Territory: Commercial Masonry Sales - San Antonio, TX

Brian Bush

Email: brian.bush@oldcastle.com
Phone: 512-677-8789
Territory: Commercial Masonry Sales - Waco/College Station

Jacob Mulhern

Email: jacob.mulhern@oldcastle.com
Phone: 214-531-9337
Territory: Commercial Masonry - DFW

Jeff Anderson

Email: jeff.anderson@oldcastle.com
Phone: 512-571-6402
Territory: Commercial Masonry Sales - Austin, TX

John Keller

Email: john.keller@oldcastle.com
Phone: 713-858-9029
Territory: Dealer Sales, Masonry and Stucco - Houston, TX

Justin McCurley

Email: justin.mccurley@oldcastle.com
Phone: 903-316-8878
Territory: Commercial Masonry - East Texas, North Louisiana and Arkansas

Tim Bartin

Email: tim.bartin@oldcastle.com
Phone: 214-502-2451
Territory: Dealer Sales, Masonry and Stucco - DFW, OKC and West TX

Victor Alvarez

Email: victor.alvarez@oldcastle.com
Phone: 214-403-0380
Territory: Dealer Sales, Masonry and Stucco - DFW